A conference at Princeton University, on 10 to 12 June 2015, to recall 50 years of studies of the
Cosmic Microwave Background, discuss what we have learned, and consider what more might be done.

Organizing Committee:
Steve Boughn, Norm Jarosik, Bill Jones, Lyman Page, Bruce Partridge, Jim Peebles, Frans Pretorius,
David Spergel, Suzanne Staggs, Paul Steinhardt, Juan Uson, Matias Zaldarriaga.